Hakbah, an alternative financial saving platform based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, today announced that it has joined Visa’s Fintech Fast Track program. Through the Fast Track program, Hakbah is now able to expand its innovation around alternative financial savings to accelerate financial inclusion, cashless adoption, and launch new services and products for underbanked individuals supported by Visa’s solutions.

As an alternative financial saving company, Hakbah will enable users to create a Savings Group within a few minutes and make the hassle-free experience and digital payment between members.

By joining Visa’s Fintech Fast Track Program, Hakbah now has the ability to access Visa’s growing partner network, and experts who can provide guidance in helping them get up and running in the most efficient way possible. Learn more about Visa’s Fintech Fast Track program at https://Partner.Visa.com.

“We are delighted to strengthen relationship with Visa by joining their Fintech Fast Track program which will allow Hakbah to more easily leverage the reach, capabilities, and security of VisaNet, the world’s largest digital payments network. Savings Groups continue to play a significant role in increasing financial inclusion and financial literacy given the global market size reaches USD 500 billion annually. Our mission is to modernizing financial saving via our intelligent platform and mobile application to encourage our clients for more and better saving and spending experience,” said Naif AbuSaida, Founder of Hakbah.

“By joining Visa’s Fintech Fast Track program, financial platforms like Hakbah gain unprecedented access to Visa experts, technology, and resources,” said Otto Williams, Vice President, Strategic Partnerships, Fintech and Ventures, CEMEA at Visa. “Fast Track lets us provide new resources that rapidly growing companies need to scale with efficiency. We’re delighted to welcome Hakbah into our program and look forward to supporting their mission to modernize financial saving habits that will help promote financial inclusion in the MENA region.”

أعلنت شركة هكبه، شركة التقنية المالية السعودية والمتخصصة في الادخار المالي البديل والادخار التعاوني، اليوم عن انضمام هكبه إلى برنامج “المسار السريع للتقنية المالية” الخاص بفيزا Visa’s Fintech Fast Track Program. وسوف يمكن البرنامج هكبه من توسيع ابتكاراتها حول الإدخار المالي البديل لتسريع الشمول المالي وتبني الدفع اللانقدي، وإطلاق خدمات ومنتجات جديدة لفئات غير مخدومة بدعم من حلول فيزا.

بصفتها شركة ادخار مالي بديل، ستمكّن “هكبه” المستخدمين من إنشاء مجموعات ادخار (جمعيات مالية) في دقائق وتوفير تجربة مستخدم سلسة وبخيارات دفع رقمية للأعضاء.

من خلال الانضمام إلى برنامج فيزا “فاست تراك” Fintech Fast Track من فيزا ، أصبح لدى هكبه الآن القدرة على الوصول إلى شبكة شركاء فيزا المتنامية والخبراء الذين يمكنهم تقديم التوجيه لمساعدتهم على بدء العمل بأكثر الطرق فعالية ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج “فاست تراك” Fintech Fast Track من فيزا على https://Partner.Visa.com.

وتعقيباُ على الانضمام للبرنامج، صرح نايف أبوصيده، المؤسس لشركة هكبه، قائلاً: “يسعدنا تعزيز علاقتنا مع فيزا من خلال الانضمام إلى برنامج “المسار السريع للتقنية المالية” Fintech Fast Track والذي سوف يتيح لنا في هكبه الاستفادة بسهولة من النفاذ والوصول، القدرات والأمان لشبكة VisaNet أكبر شبكة مدفوعات رقمية في العالم. حيث تستمر مجموعات الادخار في لعب دور مهم في زيادة الشمول المالي والتثقيف المالي حول العالم، حيث يصل حجم السوق العالمي إلى 500 مليار دولار أمريكي سنوياً. ومهمتنا في هكبه هي تحديث طرق الادخار المالي من خلال منصتنا الذكية وتطبيق الجوال لتشجيع عملائنا على توفير تجربة ادخار وإنفاق أفضل”.

وقال أوتو ويليامز، نائب الرئيس، ورئيس الشراكات الاستراتيجية، شركات التكنولوجيا المالية والمشاريع في فيزا: “من خلال الانضمام إلى برنامج “المسار السريع للتقنية المالية” من فيزا تحصل المنصات المالية مثل هكبه على وصول غير مسبوق إلى خبراء والتقنيات والموارد، ويتيح المسار السار السريع توفير موارد جديدة تحتاجها الشركات سريعة النمو لتوسيع نطاع عملها بفعالية وكفاءة، ويسعدنا الترحيب بشركة هكبه في برنامجنا ونتطلع إلى دعم مهمتهم لتحديث عادات الادخار المالي التي ستساعد في تعزيز الشمول المالي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا”